Tuesday, December 14th, 2010 @ 10:10 am
Categories: General Announcements

The GBA election results have been tabulated with regards to the 2011-2013 two-year term. The following members will serve on the Board of Governors for the upcoming term and will be sworn in at the Annual Meeting to be held early next year. More details on the date of the annual meeting will be announced at a later date. (Along with the Board members listed below Rawlen Mantanona also remains on the Board as the immediate Past President.)

President – Cynthia Ecube

Vice President – Mike Pangelinan

Secretary – Maria Cenzon

Treasurer – Georgette Concepcion

Member at Large – Hank Parker

Member at Large – John Terlaje