Monday, August 28th, 2017 @ 10:28 am
Categories: Uncategorized

Hafa Adai, Guam Bar Association Members!

For those of you who were unable to attend the GBA 2017 Annual Meeting last week, the following candidates were elected to the Board of Governors:

President:                          Jacqueline Terlaje
Vice President:                 Minakshi Hemlani
Secretary:                          Phillip Tydingco
Treasurer:                         John Terlaje
Members at Large:          Serge Quenga and Jay Arriola